OSCON Video Stream

Welcome to the O'Reilly Video live stream. During one of our scheduled live broadcasts (see schedule below), the live presentation will appear here automatically.

More OSCON Video: 2012 · 2013

Live Stream Schedule (All times Pacific - Schedule subject to change)

Wednesday, July 24th

Keynotes

8:45am - 8:55am
Edd Dumbill @edd (Silicon Valley Data Science), Sarah Novotny @sarahnovotny (NGINX), Matthew McCullough @matthewmccull (GitHub, Inc.)
8:55am - 9:05am
Jeff Hawkins @numenta (Numenta, Inc.)
9:05am - 9:20am
Jay Parikh @jayparikh (Facebook)
9:20am - 9:30am
Mark Hinkle @mrhinkle (Citrix)
9:30am - 9:45am
Carin Meier @carinmeier (Neo)
9:45am - 9:50am
Todd Greene (Media Temple)
9:50am - 9:55am
Sharren Bates @inBloomEDU (inBloom)
9:55am - 10:10am
Mark R. Shuttleworth @Canonical (Canonical Ltd.)

Thursday, July 25th

Keynotes

9:00am - 9:05am
Edd Dumbill @edd (Silicon Valley Data Science), Sarah Novotny @sarahnovotny (NGINX), Matthew McCullough @matthewmccull (GitHub, Inc.), Simon St. Laurent @simonstl (O'Reilly Media, Inc.)
9:20am - 9:30am
Jared Smith @jsmith (Bluehost), Michal Migurski @michalmigurski (Code For America), Tim O'Reilly @timoreilly (O'Reilly Media, Inc.)
9:30am - 9:45am
Tom Preston-Werner @mojombo (GitHub)
9:55am - 10:10am
Leigh Heyman @WHWeb (Executive Office of the President)

Friday, July 26th

Keynotes

9:00am - 9:05am
Edd Dumbill @edd (Silicon Valley Data Science), Sarah Novotny @sarahnovotny (NGINX), Matthew McCullough @matthewmccull (GitHub, Inc.), Simon St. Laurent @simonstl (O'Reilly Media, Inc.)
9:05am - 9:20am
John Graham-Cumming @jgrahamc (CloudFlare)
9:25am - 9:40am
Robert "r0ml" Lefkowitz @r0ml (Sharewave)
9:40am - 9:50am
Piers Cawley @pdcawley (Thermeon)
12:40pm - 12:45pm
12:45pm - 1:10pm
Paul Fenwick @pjf (Perl Training Australia)

Sponsors

Sponsorship Opportunities

For information on exhibition and sponsorship opportunities at the conference, contact Sharon Cordesse at (707) 827-7065 or scordesse@oreilly.com.

Contact Us

View a complete list of OSCON contacts