Sponsors

  • Microsoft
  • Nebula
  • Google
  • SugarCRM
  • Facebook
  • HP
  • Intel
  • Rackspace Hosting
  • WSO2
  • Alfresco
  • BlackBerry
  • CUBRID
  • Dell
  • eBay
  • Heroku
  • InfiniteGraph
  • JBoss
  • LeaseWeb
  • Liferay
  • Media Temple, Inc.
  • OpenShift
  • Oracle
  • Percona
  • Puppet Labs
  • Qualcomm Innovation Center, Inc.
  • Rentrak
  • Silicon Mechanics
  • SoftLayer Technologies, Inc.
  • SourceGear
  • Urban Airship
  • Vertica
  • VMware
  • (mt) Media Temple, Inc.

Sponsorship Opportunities

For information on exhibition and sponsorship opportunities at the convention, contact Sharon Cordesse at scordesse@oreilly.com

Download the OSCON Sponsor/Exhibitor Prospectus

Contact Us

View a complete list of OSCON contacts

Program Chairs

Edd Dumbill Lead Architect, O’Reilly Media Inc. radar.oreilly.com/edd
Sarah Novotny VP MySQL and LAMP Practice, Blue Gecko bluegecko.net

Committee Members

.Aahz Python Programmer / Writer / Consultant, Egnyte pythoncraft.com
Alex Payne Chief Product & Technology Officer, BankSimple al3x.net
Alex Russell Software Engineer, Google alex.dojotoolkit.org
Alexander Howard Government 2.0 Correspondent, O’Reilly Media, Inc. oreilly.com
Alexis Richardson VMware, Senior Director rabbitmq.com
Alison Chaiken MeeGo Technical Consultant, Nokia Mobility Solutions exerciseforthereader.org
Andrew Odewahn Director, Business Development, O’Reilly Media, Inc. oreilly.com
Andy Oram Editor, O’Reilly Media Inc. praxagora.com/andyo
Anna Martelli Ravenscroft Pythonista, Mom, Geek, Alumna google.com/profiles/annaraven
Arjen Lentz Executive Director, Open Query openquery.com
Ask Bjørn Hansen President, Develooper http://develooper.com
Ben Ramsey VP of Engineering, Moontoast moontoast.com
Brian d Foy Publisher, The Perl Review, LLC theperlreview.com
Brian Jepson Editor, O’Reilly Media, Inc. oreilly.com
Craig L Russell Architect, Sun Microsystems, Inc.
Danese Cooper Open Source Diva, Wikimedia Foundation and Open Source Initiative danesecooper.blogs.com/divablog
David Ascher CEO, Mozilla Messaging ascher.ca/blog
David Recordon Senior Open Programs Manager, Facebook davidrecordon.com
Elein Mustain Database Development, Pandora Media pandora.com
Gabrielle Roth Network Engineer, XO Communications
Geir Magnusson Jr VP of Engineering & Co-Founder, Gilt Groupe
George Schlossnagle CTO, Message Systems, Inc. messagesystems.com
James Turnbull Director of Operations, Puppet Labs
John Yeary President, Greenville Java Users Group (GreenJUG) javaevangelist.blogspot.com
Joshua Timberman Director of Training and Services, Opscode, Inc. jtimberman.posterous.com
Kate Matsudaira VP Engineering, SEOmoz seomoz.org
Kathy Robertson Computer Researcher
Kevin Shockey Author and Founder, Mis Tribus blog.mistribus.com
Kirby Urner Teacher, Oregon Curriculum Network 4dsolutions.net
Kristen Carlson Accardi Linux Plumbers Conference
Laura Thompson Senior Software Engineer, Mozilla Corporation
Luke Welling Web Development Lead, Message Systems messagesystems.com
Mary Treseler Editorial Strategist, O’Reilly Media Inc. oreilly.com
Michael Bernstein Designer/Developer michaelbernstein.com
Mikeal Rogers Python Developer, Mozilla Corporation
Nick Barcet Ubuntu Server Product Manager, Canonical UK Ltd ubuntu.com/server
Pat Eyler Infrastructure Engineer, The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints on-ruby.blogspot.com
Peter Scott Partner, Pacific Systems Design Technologies psdt.com
Phil Tomson Software Engineer, Mentor Graphics
Robert Spier Site Reliability Engineer, Google, Google
Sam Ruby STSM, IBM intertwingly.net/blog
Shannon Madison Staff Instructional Systems Architect, Google
Simon St. Laurent Senior Editor, O’Reilly Media, Inc. simonstl.com
Steve Holden President, Holden Web LLC holdenweb.com
Tim Anglade Hospitality Director, Cloudant cloudant.com
Tom Brander Principal, OSWCO, Open SoftWare Company oswco.com
Tom Hughes-Croucher Chief Evangelist, Joyent joyent.com
Yarko Tymciurak Research Programmer, University of Chicago